Board of Directors


The Board of Directors provides vision, direction, and leadership for the Phelps County Development Corporation. The board is composed of no more than 12 individuals that passionately support the growth of the Phelps County economy and are financially committed through Prosperity Project.

While ex-officio members do not have a vote, they are provided with all other privileges afforded to board members: Bob Rager (City of Holdrege), Janice Ludeke (Village of Atlanta), Matthew Gregg (Village of Bertrand), and Denise Laird (Village of Funk).

Ron Tillery
Executive Director

Support Staff, Executive Managers

Ron has been with the Phelps County Development Corporation since May, 2016. He is the primary contact for companies considering south central Nebraska as a new home or additional location. While recruiting new businesses to Phelps County is one of his most visible roles, he is...

View staff by department:
Administration Board Executive Managers Support Staff

Please send me a copy of this message