PCDC Executive Committee

Non-profit agencies like PCDC recognize the immense value of teamwork. Although PCDC is able to hire staff to carry out the strategic plan of the organization, spreading out the work among enthusiastic individuals allows more to be done in less time. Therefore, PCDC has committees to carry out the initiatives outlined in its strategic plan.

The executive committee regularly meets the second Monday of each month at 4:00 p.m.

Jim Wiser - President
South Central Diesel
(308) 995-6528
scdinc1@qwestoffice.net

Tim Anderson - Vice President
Central Nebraska Public Power & Irrigation District
(308) 995-8601
tanderson@cnppid.com

Karen Benjamin - Treasurer
Great Western Bank
(308) 995-6531
karen.benjamin@greatwesternbank.com

Terry Nelson
Village of Loomis
(308) 876-2334
loomisvill@atcjet.net

Michele High
Home Federal Savings & Loan
(308) 995-8668
mhigh@home-federal.com

Phil Hinrichs
Farm Bureau Financial Services
(308) 995-4041
phil.hinrichs@fbfs.com

Bob Rager
City of Holdrege
(308) 995-8681
brager@cityofholdrege.org

John Wilson
Becton-Dickinson
(308) 995-2627
john_wilson@bd.com

Ron Pfeifer
Home Town Realty
(308) 995-8644
pfeiferauctioneers@live.com

Tom Nutt
Phelps County Board of Supervisors
(308) 995-6651
TLNutt@msn.com

Grant Hinze
Grant Hinze DDS PC
(308) 995-5331
granthinze@gmail.com

Chuck Birgen
First National Bank of Holdrege
308-995-4411
ChuckBirgen@fnbholdrege.com

Bob Dahlgren
Bank of Bertrand
308-472-3411

Tim Rehm
The Cutting Room
308-995-6630
rehmsworld@charter.net

Loren Schroder
Phelps Memorial Health Center
308-995-2880
ldschroder@phelpsmemorial.com